[tor-dev] Weekly Tor dev meeting: Wednesday March 5, 20:00 UTC

Nick Mathewson nickm at freehaven.net
Mon Mar 3 15:34:03 UTC 2014

Hi, all!

This is another developer's meeting for  working
on the program "tor".  (This won't cover all the other programs
developed under the Tor umbrella.)

Unlike last week, we're going to try doing the weekly meeting on
Wednesday, so it can go right after the TBB meeting.

Also, I'm going to say the date and time again in my message body, so
that people who skim over the subject line can find it:

     Wednesday March 5, 20:00 UTC.

(That's 3pm EST and 12:00 noon PST)

As before, we'll do it on the #tor-dev IRC channel, unless the
meeting turns out to be too disruptive for the rest of the channel or
vice versa.


More information about the tor-dev mailing list